Skip to main content

International Headquarters

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Robert Granke Executive Director rgranke@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0113
Gerlinde Berglund Executive Assistant gerlinde@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0508
COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Carla Blakley Community Relations Director carla@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0504
Tom Brook Legacy Planning and Major Gifts Advisor tbrook@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0115
Ellen Paulley Communications Manager ellen@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0117
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Diana Koldyk Finance and Admin Director diana@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0507
Richard Dyck Finance Manager richard@clwr.org 204.631.0505
Becky Longhurst Administrative Assistant & Reception becky@clwr.org 204.694.5602
PROGRAM
Patricia Maruschak Program Director patricia@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0116
Tyler Braun Program Manager tbraun@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0506
Maryanne Mutch Program Analyst maryanne@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0118
Guljan Suyunalieva Program Manager guljan@clwr.org 204.631.0502

We Care Program Warehouse

Cody Cleave We Care Program Coordinator cody@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0111
Ian Mair We Care Program Assistant ian@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0111

Eastern Regional Office

Jennifer Ardon Project Officer, Refugee Resettlement & Community Relations jardon@clwr.mb.ca 519.725.8777

Western Regional Office

Senait Biadgilign Program Assistant, Refugee Resettlement & Community Relations senait@clwrbc.ca 604.540.9760
Fikre Tsehai Development Manager, Refugee Resettlement clwr@clwrbc.ca 604.540.9760

General Contact