Skip to main content

International Headquarters

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Karin Achtelstetter Karin Achtelstetter Executive Director
Heather Platt Gerlinde Berglund Executive Assistant gerlinde@clwr.org 204.631.0508
COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Carla Blakley Carla Blakley Director of Community and Donor Relations carla@clwr.org 204.631.0504
David Turner Communications and Donor Relations Manager david@clwr.org 204.631.0117
Becky Longhurst Donor Relations Assistant becky@clwr.org 204.694.5602
Megan Redmond Communications Specialist megan@clwr.org 204.631.0509
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Maxine Kashton Director of Operations maxine@clwr.org
Angie Chabbert Angie Chabbert Human Resources Specialist & Operations Support angie@clwr.org 204.631.0502
Richard Dyck Richard Dyck Finance and Operations Manager richard@clwr.org 204.631.0505
PROGRAM
Patricia Maruschak Patricia Maruschak Program Director patricia@clwr.org 204.631.0116
Maryanne Mutch Maryanne Mutch Senior Program and Policy Analyst maryanne@clwr.org 204.631.0118
Tyler Braun Tyler Braun Program Manager tbraun@clwr.org 204.631.0506
Kristy Bergman Schroeder Program Manager kristy@clwr.org 204.631.0503
Shaji Kangapadan Program Manager shaji@clwr.org

We Care Program Warehouse

Cody Cleave Cody Cleave We Care Program Coordinator cody@clwr.org 204.631.0111
Ian Mair Ian Mair We Care Program Assistant ian@clwr.org 204.631.0111

Refugee Resettlement Office (SK, MB, Eastern Canada)

Jennifer Ardon Jennifer Ardon Refugee Resettlement Manager jardon@clwr.org 519.725.8777
Muna Al-Nidawi Refugee Resettlement Assistant muna@clwr.org 519.725.8777

Refugee Resettlement Office (BC, AB)

Senait Biadglign Senait Biadgilign Refugee Resettlement Manager senait@clwr.org 604.540.9760
Fikre Tsehai Fikre Tsehai Senior Policy Advisor

General Contact