Skip to main content

International Headquarters

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Karin Achtelstetter Karin Achtelstetter Executive Director kachtelstetter@clwr.org 204.694.5602
Heather Platt Gerlinde Berglund Executive Assistant gerlinde@clwr.org 204.631.0508
COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Carla Blakley Carla Blakley Community Relations Director carla@clwr.org 204.631.0504
Tom Brook Tom Brook Legacy Planning and Major Gifts Advisor tbrook@clwr.mb.ca 204.631.0115
Ellen Paulley Ellen Paulley Communications Manager ellen@clwr.org 204.631.0117
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Diana Koldyk Diana Koldyk Finance, HR and Admin Director diana@clwr.org 204.631.0507
Angie Chabbert Angie Chabbert Admin and HR Coordinator angie@clwr.org 204.631.0502
Becky Longhurst Becky Longhurst Administrative Assistant & Reception becky@clwr.org 204.694.5602
Richard Dyck Richard Dyck Finance Manager richard@clwr.org 204.631.0505
PROGRAM
Patricia Maruschak Patricia Maruschak Program Director patricia@clwr.org 204.631.0116
Tyler Braun Tyler Braun Program Manager tbraun@clwr.org 204.631.0506
Maryanne Mutch Maryanne Mutch Senior Program and Policy Analyst maryanne@clwr.org 204.631.0118
Beata Wajsowicz Beata Wajsowicz Program Manager beata@clwr.org 204.631.0119

We Care Program Warehouse

Cody Cleave Cody Cleave We Care Program Coordinator cody@clwr.org 204.631.0111
Ian Mair Ian Mair We Care Program Assistant ian@clwr.org 204.631.0111

Refugee Resettlement Office (SK, MB, Eastern Canada)

Hoda Al-Obaidi Hoda Al-Obaidi Program Assistant hoda@clwr.org 529.725.8777
Jennifer Ardon Jennifer Ardon Refugee Resettlement Manager jardon@clwr.org 519.725.8777
Heather Platt Heather Platt Program Manager hplatt@clwr.org 519.725.8777

Refugee Resettlement Office (BC, AB)

Senait Biadglign Senait Biadgilign Refugee Resettlement Officer senait@clwr.org 604.540.9760
Fikre Tsehai Fikre Tsehai Refugee & Migration Policy Advisor fikre@clwr.org 604.540.9760

General Contact