Skip to main content
Home / Who We Are / Board of Directors

CLWR is a registered charitable organization in Canada with an appointed board of directors.


Mr. Marcus Busch (President)

Rev. Doug Reble (Vice-President)

Ms. Lois Griffin (Secretary)

Ms. Cheryl Bauer Hyde (Treasurer)


Mrs. Kristan Bishopp

Mr. Gene Blishen

Rev. Ted Giese

Ms. Pauline Klemencic

Rev. Dr. Glenn Schaeffer

Young Adult Members

Mr. Stephen Davis

Ms. Emily Pritchard

Advisory Members

Rev. Timothy Teuscher, President, Lutheran Church–Canada (LCC)

Rev. Susan Johnson, National Bishop, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada (ELCIC)